Meet the Team


The Pee Dee Workforce Development Area’s Business Services Team is here to assist businesses and industries with workforce needs. The team has a variety of tools in its toolbox to address your staffing needs. From recruiting qualified candidates to training current employees to planning for a layoff or business closure, the SC Works Business Services Team is prepared to support you. Contact us today and let us customize a plan for you. Contact Dianne Herrington,  Integrated Business Services Team Lead, for Your Next Step!

PARTNER ORGANIZATION First Name Last Name Email
Pee Dee Workforce Development Board/
Pee Dee COG/Integrated Business Services Team Lead
Dianne Herrington d-herrington@peedeecog.org
WIOA/Eckerd Connects Jessica Boston jherrington@eckerd.org
SC Department of Social Services (DSS) Margaret Bowens margaret.bowens@dss.sc.gov
WIOA/Eckerd Connects Linda Campbell lcampbell@eckerd.org
SC Department of Social Services (DSS) -Darlington Bob Ellen robert.ellen@dss.sc.gov
SC Vocational Rehabilitation Department (SCVRD) Sherry Grant sgrant@scvrd.net
WIOA/Eckerd Connects Elizabeth Jones ejones@eckerd.org
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) -Veterans Bernard Moses cmoses@dew.sc.gov
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Berri Outlaw boutlaw@dew.sc.gov
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Hugh Stanton hstanton@dew.sc.gov
SC Vocational Rehabilitation Department (SCVRD) Jack Swann jswann@scvrd.state.sc.us