Workforce Staff Directory


Pee Dee Area businesses and career seekers face a wide range of workforce challenges. Businesses deal with ongoing turnover, retention issues, and high recruitment costs that can impact their bottom lines. Career seekers need information on how to build and grow their career paths in industries that are in high demand.

The Pee Dee Workforce Development Board and the Workforce staff at the Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments and the SC Works Career Centers are committed to partnerships that help our region's businesses and workers become a "competitive force in our global economy."

A directory of Pee Dee Workforce Staff is provided.

Department Name First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
Joette Dukes Florence j-dukes@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3144
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional (COG)
Bridgette Coates Florence b-coates@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3148
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
April Gaskins Florence a-gaskins@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3147
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
Dianne Herrington Florence d-herrington@peedeecog.org (843) 407-9694
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
Teresa Jacobs Florence t-jacobs@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3149
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
Mamie Legette Florence m-legette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3145
Workforce Development Board
Pee Dee Regional COG
Tammy Rowell Florence trowell@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3146
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Dolores Laney Bennettsville/Hartsville dlaney@eckerd.org (843) 456-7611 .ext (843) 309-9809
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Emily Ferguson Bennettsville emferguson@eckerd.org (843) 456-7613
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Linda Campbell Bennettsville lcampbell@eckerd.org (843) 624-7592
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Sarah Smith Bennettsville ssmith@dew.sc.gov (843) 544-4072
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Amanda Gainey Bennettsville/Cheraw againey@eckerd.org (843) 703-5369
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Nortorius Jones Dillon/Marion njones@eckerd.org (843) 765-3123 .ext (843)774-1420
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Beth Bristow Dillon/Marion bbristow@eckerd.org (843) 765-3123 .ext 101
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Robert Mason Dillon/Marion rmason@eckerd.org (843) 765-3123 .ext (843) 774-1420
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Marquel Jackson Florence majackson@eckerd.org (843) 407-9680
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Tawanda Epps Florence tepps@eckerd.org (843) 407-9683
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Jennifer Allen Florence jallen@eckerd.org (843) 407-9688
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Sharon Dixon Florence shamlin@eckerd.org (843) 407-9687
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Janice Baker Florence jbaker@eckerd.org (843) 407-9686
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Somona Brown Florence sobrown@eckerd.org (843) 407-9684
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Sheyonne Joe Florence sjoe@eckerd.org (843) 407-9682
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Kevin McKoy Florence/Lake City kmckoy@eckerd.org (843) 407-9689
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Angela Valentine Florence/Lake City avalentine@eckerd.org (843) 407-9691
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Trudy Bellamy Florence gbellamy@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1235
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Nicole Cooper Florence ncooper@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1219
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Lashawna Davis Florence lddavis@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1215
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Amy Durant Florence addurant@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1241
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Sheila Glenn Florence sglenn@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1211
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Lindsey McRae Florence lmcrae@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1239
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Bernard Moses Florence cmoses@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1245
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Berri Outlaw Florence boutlaw@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1221
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Hugh Stanton Florence hstanton@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1228
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Kathryn Stone Florence kstone@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1222
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Vicky Tyner Florence vtyner@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1224
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) James Quick Florence/Hartsville jquick@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-1246 .ext (843)309-9815
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Leslie Bryant Hartsville lbryant@eckerd.org (843) 309-9810
SC Department of Social Services (DSS) Lynn Barnhill Hartsville diana.barnhill@dss.sc.gov (843) 309-9814
SC Department of Social Services (DSS) Bob Ellen Hartsville Robert.Ellen@dss.sc.gov (843) 309-9812
Eckerd Connects/WIOA Elizabeth Jones Marion ejones@eckerd.org (843) 765-3123 .ext 102
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Alicia Bynum Marion abynum@dew.sc.gov (843) 433-7014
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Latonda Abraham Marion LNAbraham@dew.sc.gov (843) 433-7025
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Tabitha Elliott Florence telliott@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-0830
SC Department of Employment & Workforce (SCDEW) Alex Horton Florence ahorton@dew.sc.gov (843) 519-0831
SC Department of Employment Workforce (SCDEW) LaShawn Lawrence Florence llawrence@dew.sc.gov
SC Department of Employment Workforce (SCDEW) Lisa Davis Florence ldavis@dew.sc.gov